Prison Planet

from by RHOMBU$

  • Streaming + Download

    Download "Prison Planet" in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or whatever else you twisted fuckers want. Your hot dollarz go to RHOMBU$, not Steve Jobs.

      $1 USD  or more



from No Fancy Girlfriends EP, track released June 15, 2010




RHOMBU$ Bellingham

Started in 2010, the original RHOMBU$ is:

Cat Sieh, vox
KnarKnar, guitar, vox
Tyson Minck, drums
Audra Robson, keys, vox
Meg Coulter, bass, vox

In our roughly 8-month existence we put out this EP and went on a bike tour from Bellingham to Olympia, WA. Then Meg escaped to north Idaho and KnarKnar to New Orleans.

Now (2012), with Jordan Rain on guitar, we're off on one last west-coast hurrah!
... more

contact / help

Contact RHOMBU$

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code